Journey to November 3rd.

Image

In 2010, I ran a lot of miles. I’m going to do that again this year. See above for flattering, attractive marathon photo. Well we’ve been to this rodeo before. I had a blog, I neglected said blog. I work with blogs. You know the story (since my only readers are probably my parents, HEY MOM AND DAD!) But it seemed best to try to document the next 16 weeks, filled with running, travel and celebrations and keep myself accountable to, well, my mom and dad? and the four other people who decide to read. So buckle up, 16 weeks of training, very little running before that, this should be interesting if nothing else?

Are you a runner? Would you only run if you were being chased by the police? Tell me which camp you’re in??

XO

S

5 thoughts on “Journey to November 3rd.

Leave a Reply

